Contattaci

Alessia Massari

Product Strategy Manager

alessia.massari@ikn.it 
Tel. 348.7909988 

Andrea Croce

Sponsorship & Networking Manager

Per diventare Sponsor o Espositore
Tel. 02 83847.265
andrea.croce@ikn.t

Mirko Valentino

Pruduct & Business Development Manager

Per informazioni su programma e relatori e sponsorship
mirko.valentino@ikn.it
Tel 3913840197

Marina Scorziello

Senior Marketing Manager

marina.scorziello@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847241 

Concetta Chiaravalloti

Inside Sales Team Leader

concetta.chiaravalloti@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847.263 

Cristina Riccardi

Event & Customer Experience Manager

cristina.riccardi@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847202 

Luca Tassinari

Customer Relations and Event Manager

luca.tassinari@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847266 

Barbara Robecchi

PR & Communication Consultant

media@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.8384721