Contattaci

Alessia Massari

Product Strategy Manager

alessia.massari@ikn.it 
Tel. 348.7909988 

Valentina Tomasicchio

Sponsorship & Networking Manager

Per diventare Sponsor o Espositore
Tel. 02 83847.208
valentina.tomasicchio@ikn.it

Mirko Valentino

Pruduct & Business Development Manager

Per informazioni su programma e relatori e sponsorship
mirko.valentino@ikn.it
Tel 3913840197

Andrea Croce

Sponsorship & Networking Manager

Per diventare Sponsor o Espositore
Tel. 02 83847.265
andrea.croce@ikn.t

Marina Scorziello

Senior Marketing Manager

marina.scorziello@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847241 

Concetta Chiaravalloti

Inside Sales Team Leader

concetta.chiaravalloti@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847.263 

Federica Bonaldi

Sponsorship & Event Manager

federica.bonaldi@ikn.it
Tel. 02.83847.274

Cristina Riccardi

Event & Customer Experience Director

cristina.riccardi@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847202 

Camilla Ferraro

Event & Customer Experience Manager

camilla.ferraro@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847289 

Barbara Robecchi

PR & Communication Consultant

media@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.8384721