Contattaci

Carolina Garitta

Content & Networking Manager

carolina.garitta@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847282 

Marina Scorziello

Senior Marketing Manager

marina.scorziello@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847241 

Vincenzo Corrado

Sponsorship & Networking Manager

Per diventare Sponsor o Espositore
Tel. 02 83847.265
vincenzo.corrado@ikn.it

Alessia Massari

Sponsorship & Networking Manager

alessia.massari@ikn.it 
Tel. 348.7909988 

Armando Arena

Sponsorship & Networking Manager

Per diventare Sponsor o Espositore
armando.arena@ikn.it 
Tel: 02 83 84 72 47

Cristina Riccardi

Event & Customer Experience Manager

cristina.riccardi@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847202 

Luca Tassinari

Customer Relations and Event Manager

luca.tassinari@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847266 

Barbara Robecchi

PR & Communication Consultant

media@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.8384721